Board Members 

Donald Washington

President                                                                                                   donwash29@gmail.com     

Bryan Bruner

Vice President (Community)                                                                        blbruner@gmail.com

Fred Nunn

Vice President (Sports)                                                                                fredricknunn@gmail.com

Larry Clopton

Secretary                                                                                                    clopton2002@icloud.com

LaChelle Bolden

Treasurer                                                                                                    ms.lachelle26@gmail.com

Jason Williams

Basketball Director                                                                                       Jwilliams@healthforward.org

Anthony Boyer

Track Director                                                                                             Boyer816@gmail.com

Cornell Ellis

Co-Educational Events Director                                                                      Cornell@theblockc.org

Trevon Diamond

Grants / Admin Team                                                                                   preachtre@gmail.com

Rashad Lartey

Co-Educational Events Director                                                                      Rashad.lartey@gmail.com

Jajuan Turner

Sports Admin / Fundraising                                                                            coachturner.crkc@gmail.com

Christina Monroe

Community Service Events Coordinator                                                            Misscmm84@gmail.com

Breanna Johnson

Cheer Director                                                                                              597781@park.edu

James Dillion

Fundraising Committee                                                                                  Jamesdillion29@icloud.com

Devin Hinnant

YERP Texas                                                                                                  hinnantdevin@gmail.com

Shakita Miller

Administration                                                                                               shakitacm@gmail.com